Tulane University Burkenroad Reports Latin America
Current Reports

 

Edenor S.A.
Grimoldi S.A.
Grupo Concesionario del Oeste S.A.
  View All Reports
       

Contact

Contact Burkenroad Reports Latin America

ARGENTINA

 

Buenos Aires
Escuela de Negocios de la Universidad de Belgrano
Mariano Merlo
Email: mariano.merlo@comunidad.ub.edu.ar
COLOMBIA
  Cali
Universidad ICESI
Julian Benavides
Phone: +57-2-555-2334 ext 211
Email: jbenavid@icesi.edu.co

Medellin
Universidad EAFIT
Sandra Gaitan
Phone: +57-4-2619585
Email: sgaitanr@eafit.edu.co
Twitter: @Sandragaitanr

ECUADOR
  Guayaquil
Escuela de Postgrado en Administracion de Empresas (ESPAE) ESPOL
Roberto Palacios
Phone: +59-3-42524773
Email: rpalacios@afines.fin.ec
Twitter: @rpalaciosd
GUATEMALA
  Guatemala City
Universidad Francisco Marroquín
Helmuth Chavez
Phone: +50-2-2338-7783
Email: hchavez@ufm.edu.gt
MEXICO
 

Monterrey
Instituto Tecnologico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey (ITESM), Campus Monterrey
Maria Concepcion del Alto
Phone: +52-818-358-2000 ext. 4355 and 4356
Email: mdelalto@itesm.mx

Santa Fe
Instituto Tecnologico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey (ITESM), Campus Santa Fe
Montserrat Reyna Miranda
Phone: +52-55-9177.8000 Ext. 7659
Email: montserrat.reyna@itesm.mx

Mexico City
Instituto Tecnologico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey (ITESM), Campus Ciudad de México
Jesus Almazan
Phone: +52-55-5604.1612
Email: jalmazan@yahoo.com
Twitter: @jesusalmazan

PERU
  Lima
CENTRUM Católica
Eduardo Court
Phone: +51-1-3133400 ext. 7019
Email: ecourt@pucp.edu.pe
VENEZUELA
  Caracas
Instituto de Estudios Superiores de Administracion (IESA)
Henrique Ghersi
Phone: +58-212-555-4327
Email: Henrique.Ghersi@iesa.edu.ve
USA
  New Orleans – Tulane University

John M. Trapani III, Director of Goldring Institute of International Business
Email: jtrapan@tulane.edu

Peter Ricchiuti, Director of U.S. Burkenroad Reports
Email: pricchi@tulane.edu

Pamela Shaw, Senior Director of Accounting
Burkenroad Reports / A.B. Freeman School of Business
Phone: +1-504-862-8489
Email: pshaw@tulane.edu

Eduardo Pablo, Coordinator of Burkenroad Reports Latin America
Burkenroad Reports / A.B. Freeman School of Business
Phone: +1-504-2561444
Email: epablo@tulane.edu

Freeman School of Business|Tulane University|New Orleans, LA 70118|Contact Us|Site designed and maintained by Studio Mundi, Inc.